Under the headship of Jesus Christ, we are led by a team of elders who serve as shepherds, overseers and examples to God’s flock at Allen Bible Church.

Our Elder Team

Tim Chastain          kyle felker 

david hadden         Buddy Liles

Brian Mosley         dave shipley


Our Staff Team

  Buddy Liles  - Lead Pastor  (buddy@allenbible.org)

Buddy Liles - Lead Pastor
(buddy@allenbible.org)

 Grant McKay - abcKIDS Director  (grant@allenbible.org) 

Grant McKay - abcKIDS Director
(grant@allenbible.org) 

  Jenny Felker  - Business Manager  (jfelker@allenbible.org)

Jenny Felker - Business Manager
(jfelker@allenbible.org)

 Kristi Scheel - Administrative Assistant  (kristi@allenbible.org)

Kristi Scheel - Administrative Assistant
(kristi@allenbible.org)

  JD Thomas  - abcStudent Ministry Director  (jdthomas@allenbible.org)

JD Thomas - abcStudent Ministry Director
(jdthomas@allenbible.org)

  Jim Allen  - Life Group/Connections Pastor  (jallen@allenbible.org)

Jim Allen - Life Group/Connections Pastor
(jallen@allenbible.org)

 Eric Roberts - Worship Leader

Eric Roberts - Worship Leader