Under the headship of Jesus Christ, we are led by a team of elders who serve as shepherds, overseers and examples to God’s flock at Allen Bible Church.

Our Elder Team

Brian Mosley 

Buddy Liles

Tim Chastain


Our Staff Team

Buddy Liles - Lead Pastor (buddy@allenbible.org)

Buddy Liles - Lead Pastor
(buddy@allenbible.org)

Jim Allen - Life Group/Connections Pastor (jallen@allenbible.org)

Jim Allen - Life Group/Connections Pastor
(jallen@allenbible.org)

Melissa Korver - Administrative Assistant (melissa@allenbible.org)

Melissa Korver - Administrative Assistant
(melissa@allenbible.org)

Brad Alexander - Worship/Outreach Pastor (brad@allenbible.org)

Brad Alexander - Worship/Outreach Pastor
(brad@allenbible.org)

JD Thomas - abcStudent Ministry Director (jdthomas@allenbible.org)

JD Thomas - abcStudent Ministry Director
(jdthomas@allenbible.org)

Jenny Felker - Financial Administrator (jfelker@allenbible.org)

Jenny Felker - Financial Administrator
(jfelker@allenbible.org)